• Automation Technology
  • Aviation
  • Medical Engineering
  • Machine Engineering
  • Measurement Engineering
  • Traffic Engineering
  • Green Energy
  • Development
  • AC&DC Universal Input 18–264 VAC & VDC

About us

dev-dorsch electronic was founded in 1998 in Unterföhring near Munich. We develop DC/DC converters and AC/DC switching power supplies at the highest technological stage, which successfully operate in various applications.

Customized solutions

We focus strongly – in addition to a wide range of standard products – on modifications and the development of new solutions tailored to your needs and applications – even for small quantities.

Longtime know how

Due to our many years of market presence and experience, we offer the highest quality in technological excellence, reliable delivery and availability for years – of course, always with a personal expert’s guidance .

Many products ”Made in Germany“

With our carefully selected partners that share our philosophy of quality and innovation of high-quality product solutions, we develop, manufacture and supply custom-made converters with optimized performance for your specific applications.

• Automationstechnik
  • Luftfahrttechnik
  • Medizintechnik
  • Maschinenbau
  • Messtechnik
  • Verkehrstechnik
  • Green Energy
  • Entwicklung
  • AC&DC-Universaleingang 18–264 VAC & VDC

Wir über uns

Die dev-dorsch electronic wurde 1998 in München-Unterföhring gegründet. Wir entwickeln auf höchstem technologischem Niveau DC/DC-Wandler und AC/DC-Schaltnetzgeräte, die in verschiedensten Anwendungen erfolgreich zum Einsatz kommen.

Kundenspezifische Lösungen

Ein ganz wesentlicher Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt ist – neben einer großen Auswahl an Standardprodukten – die Modifizierung und Neuentwicklung von Lösungen, die exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen und Anwendungen abgestimmt sind – selbst für kleinere Stückzahlen.

Langjähriges Know-how

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Marktpräsenz und Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen allerhöchste Qualität technologischer Spitzenleistungen, zuverlässige Lieferungen und Verfügbarkeit über Jahre – natürlich stets mit persönlicher, kompetenter Beratung.

Viele Produkte „Made in Germany“

Zusammen mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Partnern, die unsere Philosophie von Qualität und Innovation hochwertiger Produktlösungen teilen, entwickeln, fertigen und liefern wir maßgeschneiderte Wandler mit optimierten Leistungsdaten für Ihre spezifischen Anwendungen.